Equipe

Nossa equipe jurídica é altamente técnica e qualificada, em constante processo de treinamento e atualização.

Laurindo Leite Junior

laurindo@lma.com.br

Leandro Martinho Leite

leandro@lma.com.br

Diengles Zambianco

daz@lma.com.br

Julio César Covre

jcesar@lma.com.br

Marcela Greco Thomaz

mgreco@lma.com.br

Ricardo F. Geraldini

ricardo@lma.com.br

Gabriela Caldeira Tunchel

gtunchel@lma.com.br

Beatriz Nunes Silva

bnunes@lma.com.br

Gabriela Souza Santos

gsantos@lma.com.br

Gabrielly Lucarelli Santos

glucarelli@lma.com.br

Karina Oliveira

koliveira@lma.com.br

Kethlyn Duarte

kduarte@lma.com.br

Patricia Almeida Trevelin

palmeida@lma.com.br

Milena Luz Pereira

mpereira@lma.com.br

Thiago Viana S. Andrade

tandrade@lma.com.br

Victor Portela Marotti

victor.marotti@lma.com.br

Victoria Nadur Silva

vsilva@lma.com.br

Amanda Augusto Freitas

afreitas@lma.com.br

Amanda Marins Rosa

arosa@lma.com.br

Andressa Rodrigues

arodrigues@lma.com.br

Bárbara Álvares de Souza

bsouza@lma.com.br

Bruno Vinicius dos Santos

bvinicius@lma.com.br

Camilly Silva da Cruz

ccruz@lma.com.br

Caroline Xavier de Avelar

cavelar@lma.com.br

Geovani Tenorio Araujo

gtenorio@lma.com.br

Isabella Nascimento

inascimento@lma.com.br

Julia Araujo Rocha

jrocha@lma.com.br

Luana Cristina de Oliveira

lcristina@lma.com.br

Rafael Oliveira Barros

rbarros@lma.com.br

Rebeca Silva de Barros

rsilva@lma.com.br

Thays Castro

tcastro@lma.com.br

Vitória Borges dos Santos

vsantos@lma.com.br

Yanna de Mello de Lira

ymello@lma.com.br

Yasmin Pinheiro

ypinheiro@lma.com.br